play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Looking for an excellent car, see Town Hall Garage

    By Sylvia F on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought other cars from Town Hall Garage over a period of 24 years and have always been absolutely delighted with the car they sold me. The cars are always low milage, beautifully looked after and a pleasure to own, in every case being trouble free. I would not go anywhere else for my car when it comes tie to change it. No high pressure sales, I trust them implicitly.


  • 5

    Fabulous cars and a friendly helpful service

    By Sue T on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second fabulous car I've bought from The Townhall Garage. A family run business, who sell low mileage top quality cars. The whole purchase experience, including a part exchange was made so incredibly easy. They offer a very friendly service from start to finish and are incredibly helpful.


  • 5

    great customer service,

    By Sue H on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, Took time to explain all the extras in the car,


  • 5

    town hall garage 5 stars

    By Rob P on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from town hall garage as always, I have bought a few cars from them now as i like to upgrade every few years, never had any issues with any of my cars and feel they always go that extra mile to make sure i have the car i desire. Thanks again guys love my new set of wheels.


  • 5

    Impeccable service

    By Josh B on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Town Hall Garage epitomises quality; from the outset the knowledgeable staff helped me pick a car that suited my budget and personal needs. I am overjoyed, too, with my purchase; amazing condition for a second hand car!


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Chris H on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Stuart was very helpful, gave us lots of information about different cars and allowed us to put our pram in to check for space etc. Would highly recommend this garage! We will be returning in the future I'm sure!


  • 5

    EASY PEASY

    By Nicholas H on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    One can only describe the buying of a car from Town Hall Garage as EASY PEASY LEMON SQUEEZY. The father and son team do every thing for you all you do is drive your new car away(after you have paid of course!!!). A very professional set up all round, I am glad I had the pleasure of buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Best garage in Devon!

    By Lee P on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought one new car from Town Hall Garage yesterday and they were brilliant. Great customer service, so helpful, great offers and they keep all of there cars in amazing condition. We couldn't be happier with our new car. I would recommend anyone to go there for their new car upgrade. They will 100% be our first choice in buying the next car in the future. Thank you Guys!


  • 5

    Best Garage in devon

    By Trev L on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly , made buying a pleasure. They was very helpful as I'm a picky buyer!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Marion M on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would have to say the service we received from Chris and Stewart at Townhall Garage was the best we have encountered anywhere and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.


‹ Prev Next ›