play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Russell S on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rarely do I leave reviews but I can't recommend Town hall Garage enough for buying a quality used car, customer service was fantastic throughout.


  • 5

    Superb Custome Service

    By John D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service and excellent deal on the car. Best in the area for quality and service, thank you.


  • 5

    Returning Customer

    By David B on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my second car from Townhall Garage and had another 5 star experience. They're a very friendly, small family team who really do sell top quality, hand-picked, used cars. They also provide a caring after sales service.


  • 5

    Great experience 5*

    By Lauren E on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed by quality of choice, very helpful and knowledgable service. I would highly recommend this friendly, family run garage. Thanks again Town Hall Garage- I love my car!


  • 5

    Best car dealership, 5 star ratings all

    By Nathen H on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last three cars from town hall garage and I will never go anywhere else, a brilliant family run business that will always provide a professional service to suit all needs. By far the best car dealership around, they source low mileage cars in pristine condition. They've always got a wide variety of cars instock, highly recommend this dealership to anyone 5 star quality


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!!

    By Sophie W on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout the whole buying experience, was a pleasure to deal with Town Hall Garage and team, would highly recommend, I am delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Greg S on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the whole experience, from start to finish. Great customer service, and would recommend highly to everyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic car &five star service thank you townhal

    By Christy B on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought our new car from townhall garage,car is fantastic and the guys working there could not have been more helpful ,five star customer service would highly reccomend to anyone looking to purchase a car,


  • 5

    best used cars

    By gordon c on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    car number 63 58 I have bought from chris and stu over the last 31 years the service is professioaal and helfull service is the best before and after that's why I keep going back


  • 5

    Yet another excellent purchase !

    By Graham H on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My recent purchase of a BMW from Town Hall garage was one of various cars I have bought from Chris over the last 20 years - I have always been delighted with the service and aftercare support on the rare occasion it was needed Latterly Stuart has joined the business and continues the same professional approach in the family business.