play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Andrew G on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Travelled over 300 miles to pick up my new car from Townhall Garage, well worth the journey!

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 22/09/20

    A pleasure to deal with Andrew, Glad it was well worth your early start, Thanks again for taking the time to leave such a great review.


  • 5

    Smooth and easy arrangement

    By Peter L on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service with no pressure to purchase


  • 5

    No surprises

    By Bruno S on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to driving my new car away I was always kept informed in a really polite and friendly way. Everything was smooth and easy. The fact that I was even picked up from the local train station tells you everything about the type of care. Very happy and satisfied.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 17/09/20

    Thanks Bruno for taking the time to leave such a nice review, real pleasure to deal with. Hope you enjoyed your drive back to London in your beautiful BMW.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Chris S on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Reliable, friendly staff with quality cars in stock ! Will use again

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 17/09/20

    Thanks Mr Smith, enjoy your stunning Audi A7 Sline.


  • 5

    Great service would definitely recommend

    By Sara N on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great family business. All went very smoothly and customer service excellent. Loving my new car. Thank you


  • 5

    Faultless, fantastic service.

    By James C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Faultless customer service from start to finish, absolutely fantastic garage.


  • 5

    Happy customer :)

    By Hele L on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff provided a seamless service - would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 14/08/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review, Hope you enjoyed your drive back to Bournemouth in your beautiful GLE :-)


  • 5

    Tip Top Service

    By Marion M on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    As usual a another tip top transaction with Chris and Stuart at Town Hall motors, it's a pleasure doing business with them! Without the doubt the best car yard in Torbay!

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 14/08/20

    Thanks Marion, a pleasure to deal with you and Mark. We appreciate your returning business once again, car number 4 from us, thanks for the continued support.


  • 5

    Absolutely Class

    By Stu R on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant well looked after an easy sale, great service

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 14/08/20

    Thanks Stu, enjoy your stunning C-CLASS.


  • 5

    See you again

    By Andrew C on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From engagement to leaving with my new car, the team at Town Hall Garage, exemplify how you treat and work with a customer during times of decisions and financial outlay. Polite, factual, and great attention to detail.


‹ Prev Next ›