play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Tracey Ralph on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. No pressure to buy. Helpful after I bought the car. Would recommend to family/friends


  • 5

    Audi avant s line

    By Lesley & Stuart on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was to much trouble easy and quick change over off sale. A well established family run business and was a pleasure to do business with them.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 03/06/21

    Thank you Lesley for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, a pleasure to deal with yourself and Stuart. Glad you enjoyed your expierence with Town Hall Garage, thanks again.


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service new car presented perfectly.

    By David Hiscock on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend buying a car from Town hall garage everything was handled in a friendly and professional way.We are very happy with our new Fiat 500 it's great!

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 18/05/21

    Thanks for those Kind words David, A pleasure to deal with yourself and your wife, Glad your enjoying your superb upgrade!!! Thanks again for the support and for staying local.


  • 5

    Great garage, great car, smooth transaction.

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good local garage. Friendly & knowledgeable salesman/owner. Easy transaction.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 10/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review , Enjoy you stunning Mercedes-Benz AMG, What a stunning upgrade a pleasure to deal with yourself and your wife.


  • 5

    By Nigel B on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, personable service, with no hard sell.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 22/04/21

    Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review Nigel, We appreciate your returning business once again. Enjoy your beautiful Mercedes-Benz.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service!

    By Stephanie Wills on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant experience with these! They were quick and efficient and very helpful! The car I bought was in an immaculate condition, very pleased :) thank you

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 19/04/21

    Our Pleasure Stephanie, Glad your happy with your lovely Polo. We Appreciate the review.


  • 5

    Karl and Nikki

    By Karl G on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was faultless. From tracking down our dream car to the full handover being hassle free. I can't reccomend Town Hall Garage enough.


  • 5

    My new Mercedes

    By Roger H on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A purely wonderful experience from the start to the finnish


  • 5

    Thanks to stu and Chris for good service

    By Gordon C on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service good before and after all ways good used cars

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 20/03/21

    Thanks Gordon, for those kind words. Enjoy your stunning Cabriolet. 50 + cars from us since 1984, one of our best customers!!! Thankyou.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Harry L on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and superb car Really friendly on delivery ran through the car .Proper Job!

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 20/03/21

    A pleasure to deal with Harry, Glad you and your wife are enjoying the car.


‹ Prev Next ›