play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and value for money.

    By Gary O on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional throughout. Came recommended to me and easy to see why. Family businesses that has been going for years. I know a few repeat customers and they go back time and again because they only stock top rate vehicles.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hannah J on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great salesmen, brilliant service. Love my new car!


  • 5

    Lovely "old school" service - definitely recommend

    By Mark R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very personable chap and refreshingly openly honest! Made our experience very simple and quick (we needed a car quickly) and, bless him, accommodated both our viewing and sale to suit our own workday. We’d known about Town Hall Garage for many years and knew of their really good reputation- this was our first purchase with them and they lived up to that! Also - had a small niggle I noticed in the first few days - took it back immediately, fixed & returned with no fuss ! Lovely, "old school" service which is becoming a rarity !


  • 5

    Looking for an excellent car, see Town Hall Garage

    By Sylvia F on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought other cars from Town Hall Garage over a period of 24 years and have always been absolutely delighted with the car they sold me. The cars are always low milage, beautifully looked after and a pleasure to own, in every case being trouble free. I would not go anywhere else for my car when it comes tie to change it. No high pressure sales, I trust them implicitly.


  • 5

    Fabulous cars and a friendly helpful service

    By Sue T on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second fabulous car I've bought from The Townhall Garage. A family run business, who sell low mileage top quality cars. The whole purchase experience, including a part exchange was made so incredibly easy. They offer a very friendly service from start to finish and are incredibly helpful.


  • 5

    great customer service,

    By Sue H on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, Took time to explain all the extras in the car,


  • 5

    town hall garage 5 stars

    By Rob P on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from town hall garage as always, I have bought a few cars from them now as i like to upgrade every few years, never had any issues with any of my cars and feel they always go that extra mile to make sure i have the car i desire. Thanks again guys love my new set of wheels.


  • 5

    Impeccable service

    By Josh B on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Town Hall Garage epitomises quality; from the outset the knowledgeable staff helped me pick a car that suited my budget and personal needs. I am overjoyed, too, with my purchase; amazing condition for a second hand car!


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Chris H on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Stuart was very helpful, gave us lots of information about different cars and allowed us to put our pram in to check for space etc. Would highly recommend this garage! We will be returning in the future I'm sure!


  • 5

    EASY PEASY

    By Nicholas H on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    One can only describe the buying of a car from Town Hall Garage as EASY PEASY LEMON SQUEEZY. The father and son team do every thing for you all you do is drive your new car away(after you have paid of course!!!). A very professional set up all round, I am glad I had the pleasure of buying a car from them.


‹ Prev Next ›