play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent local quality garage

    By Mrs P on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car we bought Very good customer service as usual as we are a returning customer


  • 5

    Great service when buying my daughters first car.

    By Samantha G on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A lovely, locally run business which I would highly recommend. I received a total professional service whilst purchasing my car. The car came with a full 12 months MOT and they even put petrol in so I didn't have to worry about going straight to a petrol station!


  • 5

    Very good and highly recommended

    By Valuti K on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest family people. The car looks and drives amazing.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 07/01/20

    An absolute pleasure to deal with yourself and your wife, Enjoy your beautiful Audi A5 Coupe.


  • 5

    Quality second hand car

    By Mark M on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a positive experience with Chris and Stuart. This is the 6th car I have purchased from them. Always quality second hand , low mileage vehicles vehicles in stock. They pride themselves in providing a great service.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 07/01/20

    A Pleasure dealing with you again Mark, we appreciate you returning to us time and time again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Helene R on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and straightforward. They were extremely helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Martin H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and no pressure. Got fair trade in for my old car and no hard sell or being pressed to take out finance. Pleasure dealing with father and son team. They have a great range of quality cars and I would definitely consider Town Hall again when it comes time change cars in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Philip C on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant highly recommended Great service and nice family business


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jen B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, trustworthy and open about the car. Felt at ease straight away and no hidden extras to pay for! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Town Hall garage excellent

    By Janet P on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage owners were very helpful not pushy very polite and courtesy all the time gave us a genuine price for a car very very helpful even down to sort it out my road tax

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 05/10/19

    A Pleasure dealing with you and your husband, hope you enjoy your beautiful new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Amy G on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend them enough , very professional, and a great choice of cars .


‹ Prev Next ›