play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality second hand car

    By Mark M on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a positive experience with Chris and Stuart. This is the 6th car I have purchased from them. Always quality second hand , low mileage vehicles vehicles in stock. They pride themselves in providing a great service.


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Helene R on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and straightforward. They were extremely helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Martin H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and no pressure. Got fair trade in for my old car and no hard sell or being pressed to take out finance. Pleasure dealing with father and son team. They have a great range of quality cars and I would definitely consider Town Hall again when it comes time change cars in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Philip C on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant highly recommended Great service and nice family business


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jen B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, trustworthy and open about the car. Felt at ease straight away and no hidden extras to pay for! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Town Hall garage excellent

    By Janet P on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage owners were very helpful not pushy very polite and courtesy all the time gave us a genuine price for a car very very helpful even down to sort it out my road tax

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 05/10/19

    A Pleasure dealing with you and your husband, hope you enjoy your beautiful new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Amy G on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend them enough , very professional, and a great choice of cars .


  • 5

    The best place to find a new car

    By Aston S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Returning customer and again excellent service, great vehicle and joy to deal with. Make this your first port of call if looking for a new vehicle


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and polite and lovely cars.

    By Patsy E on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t say anything bad about my experience of purchasing my car from Town Hall Cars. From the first enquiry to the collecting of my car They were brilliantly professional and friendly, they even offered to collect me from the station. I think they could teach Main Dealers a lesson or two. I only got it today but love it and hope it continues. Thank you Town Hall Cars


  • 5

    Relaxed, traditional values, used car dealership

    By Ralph W on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buying from TH garage (THG). All communication was professional and prompt. The car we sought was in high demand and as I had expressed the first interest, THG kindly honoured first come first served traditional approach. We left a deposit and they held the car until we could view it three days later. After test drive (and no pressure for a sale) we opted to buy the car (which was described accurately) we discovered a minor issue with a window. Nothing serious but THG has done due diligence and provided excellent customer after care ensuring all that could be done by themselves to assist was done ASAP. A positive experience buying through THG and when we need to replace another vehicle I will certainly be contacting them to assist.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 14/08/19

    An absolute pleasure dealing with you Ralph and your wife, thank you for taking the time to leave a such a great review, Hope you get lots of pleasure out of your beautiful Golf GTI!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›