play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High quality cars with a 5 star service!!!

    By Chris S on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've been to many car dealers over the years and am used to the usual car salesman tricks of the trade however I found my experience with the guys from TownHall Garage to be a genuine one. Honest and reliable customer service that they should be very proud of. The whole experience was incredibly straight forward and easy, not being hounded on the forecourt whilst browsing their quality selection of cars was a nice touch. One very happy customer here and it certainly won't be the last time I deal with them!


  • 5

    Townhall garage .

    By Deryn T on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second time of using Townhall garage after purchasing a car this week. Great quality cars with low mileage. Excellent customer care. A class act, thank you both very much.


  • 5

    very happy

    By Nick S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service going above and behind to accommodate my needs. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now. Friendly and highly professional service


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly service.

    By Ben C on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 3 or 4 cars from Townhall Garage in the past. Always been a hassle free transaction. Always helpful and all around nice people. Plus they always have great cars


  • 5

    Another good secondhand car purchase

    By Angus C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the fifth car I have purchased from this vendor.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Chris N on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing too much trouble. Car freshly mot,d. and serviced before collection


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By Robin G on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car from Townhall garage , really friendly guys and I needed a quick turn around and that’s what I got. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    New Toyota

    By Maria C on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took charge of my new Toyota today Chris and Stuart very professional. Second car purchased from them nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Second time around ......

    By Kaz W on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second time purchasing a vehicle from here. Our first car we kept for 7 years so thought it time for a change. Good quality cars with low mileage and friendly father and son business that take time to listen and help you find what you are looking for


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Nath J on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Another brilliant experience with town hall garage, will never buy my cars from anyone else, as always a very friendly and professional experience from Them. All the cars are low mileage and mint condition, and the guys will always help you choose the best car for your needs if your unsure what your looking for. Top quality 5 star service, highly recommend town hall garage.


‹ Prev Next ›