play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car recently from Stewart and received excellent service. No pushy salesman tactics. Friendly, welcoming and love my car!!!

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 07/09/21

    A Pleasure to deal with yourself and your family, Glad your enjoying your beautiful Coupe. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5

    The place to go for low mileage great cars!

    By Dawn Symes-Podic on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from a genuine family firm. I adore my car and know Stuart will be there for me in the future. I’ll never go anywhere else!

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 07/09/21

    Thanks Dawn for taking the time to leave such a nice review, Glad your enjoying your stunning Mercedes-Benz.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 07/09/21

    Thank you for those kind words, Pleasure to deal with yourself and the family again, We appreciate you coming back to us.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got just what I needed at a great price, good to deal locally with family firm. From start to finish Stuart was really customer focused and not pushy like large dealerships. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Incredibly happy!

    By Pip James on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stewart was extremely helpful and friendly throughout, very patient whilst I got everything I needed sorted and it was a very relaxed efficient process. The car itself is immaculate and I will certainly go back to them again!


  • 5

    By Debbie Liner on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Great service


  • 5

    BRILLIANT

    By Kim Preston on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family business, excellent and caring service, definitely recommend


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Skoda Superb Estate here, Stuart was very helpful, not your archetypal used car salesman, no pushiness and friendly. I hope the car proves to be as good as Town Hall Garage were.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly.

    By Stephen Hewett on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly and efficient even picked us up from the train station.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 08/07/21

    Thanks again for taking the time to leave such a great review, Hope you enjoyed you lovely drive home to Cornwall in your stunning convertable.


  • 5

    Very happy Mercedes owner!

    By James Sliman on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Stuart and his Dad very helpful and made the whole experience of purchasing my Mercedes from them a very pleasant transaction. Top marks and will recommend them and return in the future! Mr Sliman, Exmouth.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 08/07/21

    Our pleasure Mr Sliman, Glad you enjoyed your buying expierence with Town Hall Garage, Enjoy your stunning Coupe.


‹ Prev Next ›