play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By Richard B on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the third car I have bought from Town Hall Garage. That speaks for itself. An excellent dealer providing an excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tracy M on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service at the Town Hall Garage. He always called and kept me fully informed. Love the car too!

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 21/01/21

    Thank you, for those kind words Tracey, Glad your enjoying your stunning Golf.


  • 5

    Impeccable service

    By Rebecca M on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Impeccable service at every stage of the car buying process. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 21/01/21

    Thank you, Rebebbca, for taking the time to leave such a great review, absolute pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Honesty Is: The Best Policy

    By Anna S on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from Townhall Garage was faultless from beginning to end. Professional yet friendly, Making me feel welcome from the start. What surprised me the most was the call I received from 'S' a couple of days after to let me know I had left a few things in my old car, one of them being a sat nav. I couldn't believe it; past experiences have always ended in losses. 'S' If you get the chance to read my review. I just want to say ''Thanks a Million Your a Star'' ANA from Brixham

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 21/01/21

    No problem at all Anna, Glad your enjoying your car and our service. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Best dealership in Devon

    By Mica P on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, honest and trustworthy. The best dealership in Devon

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 21/01/21

    Thank you again Adam, for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review, enjoy your stunning Fiat 500.


  • 5

    Repeat happy customer

    By Helen S on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm a repeat customer so that says it all. I'm happy.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 21/01/21

    Thanks again Helen, for staying local and loyal to us.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service From Start To Finish

    By Steven P on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic service we received from Stewart and Town Hall Garage. From the first contact, the service provided was magnificent. Having needed to source a car due to our car breaking down, the speed in which Stewart went out of his way to help was just wonderful. Having contacted him early in the morning the car was ours by mid afternoon the same day and we picked up the car only 3 days laters. The car is spotless inside and out. I cannot recommend these guys any higher and will certainly be returning, when the time comes to renew/upgrade our car. Thank you for all your help my partner and I very much appreciate it.


  • 5

    Great service

    By A M on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, very competitive trade-in and easy purchase of a great car that was accurately described and well prepared. Would recommend to anyone after a good quality used car.


  • 5

    Quality From Start to Finish, Amazing Experience

    By Adam J on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The quality of the vehicles are as good as you can get, the service is just as good. Quality is a word I would use to describe Townhall Garage, trust is another. Absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish. I drove away with a car, a good deal, and an experience that was enjoyable with no pressure,. I cannot recommend the Townhall Garage enough.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 12/10/20

    Thank you again Adam, for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review, you enjoy it, you deserve it.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Andrew G on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Travelled over 300 miles to pick up my new car from Townhall Garage, well worth the journey!

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 22/09/20

    A pleasure to deal with Andrew, Glad it was well worth your early start, Thanks again for taking the time to leave such a great review.


‹ Prev Next ›