play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A perfect part exchange car purchase

    By Lesley C on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I experienced a seamless transaction to buy a car with an agreed part exchange price with my own car. It was all completed with polite patience & my many questions were well answered giving me confidence that I had chosen a very good garage to buy my car from


  • 5

    Hassle free and professional .

    By Mike A on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have used Town Hall Garage several times over a few years , and their service this time was as good if not better than on previous occasions . This time they sold a car for me and I was more than satisfied with the result .


  • 5

    Good quality car lo mileage

    By S M on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service quick and easy sale no hassle. Good information


  • 5

    Excellent all round - I can highly recommend

    By Ben S on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Audi I purchased is superb, I am very pleased. The service was excellent all round and I can highly recommend Town Hall Garage.


  • 5

    Great Garage, Great Service

    By Sharise S on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, found them really helpful with everything, from arranging the test drive to helping us arrange the finance.


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Debbie F on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. They were quick to reply to any queries and giving information. The whole process of buying a car from them was smooth and easy. Great customer service and care and attention given to all aspects of the sale.


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy. Stress free

    By Julie S on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and helpful let me test drive with no pressure to buy a car helped me with tax and let me hold off collecting car in that bad weather.all round great service


  • 5

    Audi A1! Quick Sale & Helpful Staff

    By Abbie B on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A1 recently from the Garage. It was a very quick easy sale, including a test drive. The car was in exceptional condition and low mileage. Staff were really helpful answering questions and guidance as this is only my second car! I would recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    First class as always

    By Paul D on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Used Town Hall Garage before because they are reliable, trustworthy and professional. Didn't fail us on this occasion either. Initial enquiry handled sensibly, agreed the deal quickly and collection was easy.


  • 5

    Excellent service, great selection.

    By Jay D on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great no pressure service from the start. Was impressed by the selection of cars. For my last 3 cars I have scoured the internet and travelled for what I want but was pleasantly surprised to find this current one on my doorstep. Definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›