play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    See you again

    By Andrew C on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From engagement to leaving with my new car, the team at Town Hall Garage, exemplify how you treat and work with a customer during times of decisions and financial outlay. Polite, factual, and great attention to detail.


  • 5

    Very pleased with the service I received polite

    By Samantha D on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap who was very patient with me and the car is lovely worth every penny

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 17/06/20

    Thank you Samantha for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Great service and very helpful staff.

    By Claudette M on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very trustworthy, friendly and helpful staff. Really recommend doing business with them.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 17/06/20

    Pleasure dealing with you and the family!!! Enjoy your beautiful new car.


  • 5

    Red fiat 500

    By Ruth D on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had several car from town hall garage, The staff have always been helpfully and explained anything I’ve asked ..That’s why I am happy with the customer service and will continue to buy my cars there . Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend!!!!

    By Vicky B on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from this garage, would highly recommend. Im so happy with the car i purchased! Lovely people and happy to help you with anything


  • 5

    First stop for quality cars/professional garage

    By Tara L on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a garage I would recommend very highly, if searching for a car, they are worth the effort of travelling and keeping any eye out for vehicles coming onto their forecourt. You get a genuine first class service, no pressured sales, to be honest the cars sell themselves. Their stock is of such quality, they do not sit for long on their forecourt. Be pro active and get in touch if you are genuinely interested. They work with you to get your vehicle ready for your requirements. I collected my car on the agreed date and its been happy motoring. I can guarantee I will be returning for my next car.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 25/02/20

    Thank you so much Tara for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It was a pleasure to deal with yourself and your family. I hope you and your daughter, enjoy your beautiful new car.


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with

    By Frank F on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class family business , nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    A great experience!

    By Frankie R on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exellent service!Consumate professionals!My experiance of buying a new car was made so easy for me!Everything was explained and executed perfectly!I'd certainly use Town Hall Gsrage again!

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 05/02/20

    Thank you for those Kind words Mr Rooney, a pleasure again to deal with!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent local quality garage

    By Mrs P on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car we bought Very good customer service as usual as we are a returning customer

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 25/02/20

    Thanks again Mrs Passmore, for your returning businness, a pleasure to deal with yourself and husband yet again, enjoy your stunning X3.


  • 5

    Great service when buying my daughters first car.

    By Samantha G on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A lovely, locally run business which I would highly recommend. I received a total professional service whilst purchasing my car. The car came with a full 12 months MOT and they even put petrol in so I didn't have to worry about going straight to a petrol station!


‹ Prev Next ›