play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Getting a new car

    By Mark M on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful tell you all about the car and get the car clean before you pick it up and put it for a service will go back when I get another one


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class purchase

    By Andy B on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to have a look at several cars. No pressure to but at all. Test drove and eventually purchased a Mercedes. Really helpful and pleasant. Not had the car a week yet, but very happy with it and the whole experience.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Laura C on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Town Hall Garage. We had told them what we were looking for and they got in touch when a suitable car became available. The car is perfect for our family and we found Town Hall Garage to be friendly, professional and honest. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Town Hall garage.

    By Ian S on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish,...as always! Chris and Stewart,a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Exccellent as set out above

    By Graham H on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yet another great experience in buying a car from Chris and Stuart at Town Hall Garage ( I ve lost track of how many Ive bought for them ! ). Helpful and informative with absolutely no "sales " pressure to buy. When I collected the car it was as ever exellently presented, I am delighted with the purchase of this low mileage Porsche.


  • 5

    Family car

    By Paul H on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great cars and always great service. Use them all the time.


  • 5

    High quality cars with a 5 star service!!!

    By Chris S on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've been to many car dealers over the years and am used to the usual car salesman tricks of the trade however I found my experience with the guys from TownHall Garage to be a genuine one. Honest and reliable customer service that they should be very proud of. The whole experience was incredibly straight forward and easy, not being hounded on the forecourt whilst browsing their quality selection of cars was a nice touch. One very happy customer here and it certainly won't be the last time I deal with them!


  • 5

    Townhall garage .

    By Deryn T on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second time of using Townhall garage after purchasing a car this week. Great quality cars with low mileage. Excellent customer care. A class act, thank you both very much.


  • 5

    very happy

    By Nick S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service going above and behind to accommodate my needs. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now. Friendly and highly professional service


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly service.

    By Ben C on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 3 or 4 cars from Townhall Garage in the past. Always been a hassle free transaction. Always helpful and all around nice people. Plus they always have great cars


‹ Prev Next ›