play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Garage, Great Service

    By Sharise S on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, found them really helpful with everything, from arranging the test drive to helping us arrange the finance.


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Debbie F on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. They were quick to reply to any queries and giving information. The whole process of buying a car from them was smooth and easy. Great customer service and care and attention given to all aspects of the sale.


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy. Stress free

    By Julie S on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and helpful let me test drive with no pressure to buy a car helped me with tax and let me hold off collecting car in that bad weather.all round great service


  • 5

    Audi A1! Quick Sale & Helpful Staff

    By Abbie B on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A1 recently from the Garage. It was a very quick easy sale, including a test drive. The car was in exceptional condition and low mileage. Staff were really helpful answering questions and guidance as this is only my second car! I would recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    First class as always

    By Paul D on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Used Town Hall Garage before because they are reliable, trustworthy and professional. Didn't fail us on this occasion either. Initial enquiry handled sensibly, agreed the deal quickly and collection was easy.


  • 5

    Excellent service, great selection.

    By Jay D on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great no pressure service from the start. Was impressed by the selection of cars. For my last 3 cars I have scoured the internet and travelled for what I want but was pleasantly surprised to find this current one on my doorstep. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Steve P on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A straight forward purchase of two cars supported by helpful and friendly advice. No pressure, no hassle and a successful outcome. Both cars are in excellent condition and we are especially pleased with the low mileage and full service history, a trade mark of this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service and value for money.

    By Gary O on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional throughout. Came recommended to me and easy to see why. Family businesses that has been going for years. I know a few repeat customers and they go back time and again because they only stock top rate vehicles.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hannah J on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great salesmen, brilliant service. Love my new car!


  • 5

    Lovely "old school" service - definitely recommend

    By Mark R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very personable chap and refreshingly openly honest! Made our experience very simple and quick (we needed a car quickly) and, bless him, accommodated both our viewing and sale to suit our own workday. We’d known about Town Hall Garage for many years and knew of their really good reputation- this was our first purchase with them and they lived up to that! Also - had a small niggle I noticed in the first few days - took it back immediately, fixed & returned with no fuss ! Lovely, "old school" service which is becoming a rarity !


‹ Prev Next ›