play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Sally N on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have bought from Chris at Town Hall Garage before and his cars have obviously been well-chosen and have given us no problems. The staff are friendly but professional with an excellent knowledge of their cars and the business. We will certainly be using their services again.


  • 5

    A superb service from start to finish

    By Dexter A on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased my 5th car from Townhall Garage and I would not go anywhere else. A local family run business that excels in customer service and going the extra mile, combined with a quality range of cars I recommend them very highly. From the moment I stepped foot on the forecourt to offering general advice after my purchase the service was excellent. I will be going back.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Russell S on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rarely do I leave reviews but I can't recommend Town hall Garage enough for buying a quality used car, customer service was fantastic throughout.


  • 5

    Superb Custome Service

    By John D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service and excellent deal on the car. Best in the area for quality and service, thank you.


  • 5

    Returning Customer

    By David B on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my second car from Townhall Garage and had another 5 star experience. They're a very friendly, small family team who really do sell top quality, hand-picked, used cars. They also provide a caring after sales service.


  • 5

    Great experience 5*

    By Lauren E on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed by quality of choice, very helpful and knowledgable service. I would highly recommend this friendly, family run garage. Thanks again Town Hall Garage- I love my car!


  • 5

    Best car dealership, 5 star ratings all

    By Nathen H on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last three cars from town hall garage and I will never go anywhere else, a brilliant family run business that will always provide a professional service to suit all needs. By far the best car dealership around, they source low mileage cars in pristine condition. They've always got a wide variety of cars instock, highly recommend this dealership to anyone 5 star quality


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!!

    By Sophie W on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout the whole buying experience, was a pleasure to deal with Town Hall Garage and team, would highly recommend, I am delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend this garage.

    By Julie L on 29 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought several cars from Town hall garage over the years, they are both lovely guys, their cars are immaculate, low miles and I have never had any problems with them at all apart from the normal wear and tear, they are so helpful and friendly and will go that extra mile to help you, I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car and would highly recommend buying a car from town hall garage. Thankyou again x


  • 5

    Audi TT Michael

    By Michael M on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my Audi from Townhall Garage , dealt with Stewart who was really helpful , the after service care is second to none . I would not hesitate to recommend them for low mileage second hand cars. It has been a pleasure doing business with them.