play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb Custome Service

    By John D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service and excellent deal on the car. Best in the area for quality and service, thank you.


  • 5

    Returning Customer

    By David B on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my second car from Townhall Garage and had another 5 star experience. They're a very friendly, small family team who really do sell top quality, hand-picked, used cars. They also provide a caring after sales service.


  • 5

    Great experience 5*

    By Lauren E on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed by quality of choice, very helpful and knowledgable service. I would highly recommend this friendly, family run garage. Thanks again Town Hall Garage- I love my car!


  • 5

    Best car dealership, 5 star ratings all

    By Nathen H on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last three cars from town hall garage and I will never go anywhere else, a brilliant family run business that will always provide a professional service to suit all needs. By far the best car dealership around, they source low mileage cars in pristine condition. They've always got a wide variety of cars instock, highly recommend this dealership to anyone 5 star quality


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!!

    By Sophie W on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout the whole buying experience, was a pleasure to deal with Town Hall Garage and team, would highly recommend, I am delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Audi TT Michael

    By Michael M on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my Audi from Townhall Garage , dealt with Stewart who was really helpful , the after service care is second to none . I would not hesitate to recommend them for low mileage second hand cars. It has been a pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    Great service. Very helpful.

    By Anna A on 02 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Stuart and Chris were friendly, helpful and patient. I had complete trust in them throughout the whole process. Thank you guys!😍


  • 5

    Simply the best.

    By Pauline L on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Simply the best place to buy a pre-owned car. My husband and I have bought at least a dozen cars over a 35 year period from Chris and cannot recommend them highly enough. Highly professional, honest and trustworthy. I would not hesitate to buy from Town Hall Garage in the future.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 15/06/19

    Thank you for those kind words Pauline, a pleasure dealing with yourself and Paul again.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Mike M on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, hassle free and efficient. I highly recommend Townhall Garage!


  • 5

    Town Hall Garage, Torquay

    By Peter B on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand car from Townhall Garage this weekend. Service good, price fair, in every way a good experience. Thanks Chris and Stewart!