play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Russell S on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rarely do I leave reviews but I can't recommend Town hall Garage enough for buying a quality used car, customer service was fantastic throughout.


  • 5

    Superb Custome Service

    By John D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service and excellent deal on the car. Best in the area for quality and service, thank you.


  • 5

    Returning Customer

    By David B on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my second car from Townhall Garage and had another 5 star experience. They're a very friendly, small family team who really do sell top quality, hand-picked, used cars. They also provide a caring after sales service.


  • 5

    Great experience 5*

    By Lauren E on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed by quality of choice, very helpful and knowledgable service. I would highly recommend this friendly, family run garage. Thanks again Town Hall Garage- I love my car!


  • 5

    Best car dealership, 5 star ratings all

    By Nathen H on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last three cars from town hall garage and I will never go anywhere else, a brilliant family run business that will always provide a professional service to suit all needs. By far the best car dealership around, they source low mileage cars in pristine condition. They've always got a wide variety of cars instock, highly recommend this dealership to anyone 5 star quality


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!!

    By Sophie W on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout the whole buying experience, was a pleasure to deal with Town Hall Garage and team, would highly recommend, I am delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Pete D on 18 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent buying experience. Fantastic car, fantastic price and first class service. I highly recommend Town hall garage. Thanks couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    By Trust D on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Superb car dealership , purchased a couple cars from them now, always helpful and only deal with quality motors, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By David N on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my daughter a car from here, she is delighted with it. A very friendly and helpful service, they even delivered it for her. Thanks, David.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By mae L on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    quick and easy service, would highly recommend :)