play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Russell S on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rarely do I leave reviews but I can't recommend Town hall Garage enough for buying a quality used car, customer service was fantastic throughout.


  • 5

    Superb Custome Service

    By John D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service and excellent deal on the car. Best in the area for quality and service, thank you.


  • 5

    Returning Customer

    By David B on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my second car from Townhall Garage and had another 5 star experience. They're a very friendly, small family team who really do sell top quality, hand-picked, used cars. They also provide a caring after sales service.


  • 5

    Great experience 5*

    By Lauren E on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed by quality of choice, very helpful and knowledgable service. I would highly recommend this friendly, family run garage. Thanks again Town Hall Garage- I love my car!


  • 5

    Best car dealership, 5 star ratings all

    By Nathen H on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last three cars from town hall garage and I will never go anywhere else, a brilliant family run business that will always provide a professional service to suit all needs. By far the best car dealership around, they source low mileage cars in pristine condition. They've always got a wide variety of cars instock, highly recommend this dealership to anyone 5 star quality


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!!

    By Sophie W on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout the whole buying experience, was a pleasure to deal with Town Hall Garage and team, would highly recommend, I am delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Seat Ibiza - Christmas eve buy

    By Sarah K on 24 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from the start, I registered my interest on the Sunday, and got a call first thing Monday to arrange a test drive. I couldn't go up that day so they reserved the car for me. I came to pick the car up today (Christmas Eve) and Stuart picked me up from the train station. He was very helpful, patient and willing to answer any of my questions. The car I got is absolutely lush, will definitely give these guys a look when I want a new car in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Pete D on 18 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent buying experience. Fantastic car, fantastic price and first class service. I highly recommend Town hall garage. Thanks couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    By Trust D on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Superb car dealership , purchased a couple cars from them now, always helpful and only deal with quality motors, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By David N on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my daughter a car from here, she is delighted with it. A very friendly and helpful service, they even delivered it for her. Thanks, David.