play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best garage in Devon!

    By Lee P on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought one new car from Town Hall Garage yesterday and they were brilliant. Great customer service, so helpful, great offers and they keep all of there cars in amazing condition. We couldn't be happier with our new car. I would recommend anyone to go there for their new car upgrade. They will 100% be our first choice in buying the next car in the future. Thank you Guys!


  • 5

    Best Garage in devon

    By Trev L on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly , made buying a pleasure. They was very helpful as I'm a picky buyer!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Marion M on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would have to say the service we received from Chris and Stewart at Townhall Garage was the best we have encountered anywhere and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Super place...

    By Carol B on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service... a lovely family dealership...cannot fault them in anyway...


  • 5

    The Best Garage

    By Joel D on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Townhall Garage were brilliant. They didn't push, had excellent choices and look after their cars and clients wonderfully. I bought a small Hyundai and it was immaculate and low cost for the car. They took me out for a quick spin and allowed me to take my time before any purchase. My parents had cars from them in the past and they've always been on hand with the best advice and had high quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Quality,helpful from minute one.

    By Robbie B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage online, and from the minute I made the call to check on the car I felt this was a good decision. Professional, helpful and trustful when I went to the garage to view the car, open with the tiny fault and reasonable when I asked for a discount to fix it, I felt fully read in. I have bought three cars in my life and I felt this was the best company I have ever dealt with.Its early days with my car but the drive is excellent and I feel I have got a bargain and been looked after by this family business.


  • 5

    I love my new car.

    By Shane S on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Golf GTI MK 6, about a month ago. Haven't had a single problem with it. Took it up to Sliverstone and back (Plymouth) roughly 450 miles, ran like a dream. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone. A very happy customers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alison M on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward from test drive to purchase. Very nice car.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Diane K on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really exceptional service and lovely to deal with. Would recommend them definitely. Reasonably priced too! Love my new car thank you :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sharon E on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent help and service 5 star *****