play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Toyota

    By Maria C on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took charge of my new Toyota today Chris and Stuart very professional. Second car purchased from them nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Second time around ......

    By Kaz W on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second time purchasing a vehicle from here. Our first car we kept for 7 years so thought it time for a change. Good quality cars with low mileage and friendly father and son business that take time to listen and help you find what you are looking for


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Nath J on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Another brilliant experience with town hall garage, will never buy my cars from anyone else, as always a very friendly and professional experience from Them. All the cars are low mileage and mint condition, and the guys will always help you choose the best car for your needs if your unsure what your looking for. Top quality 5 star service, highly recommend town hall garage.


  • 5

    Changing the car

    By Ian A on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly professional garage, made changing the car very easy with no hassle Would recommend Town Hall garage


  • 5

    C220 CDI great experience

    By Steven O on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a C220 CDI, great service from the family owners, easy and friendly experience, no hassle or sales pitches.


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Laura J on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car made so easy. No pressure. Great professional service with a friendly touch! Had a minor issue with the car which was sorted no questions asked. Would highly recommend this family run, customer focussed garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage.

    By Tracey M on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, genuine people. Did not put any pressure on and were not intimidating being that I am female. They could not have helped me more in what felt like extremely stressful circumstances.


  • 5

    Town hall garage

    By Lyn C on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The most helpful professional garage I have ever used I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    A perfect part exchange car purchase

    By Lesley C on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I experienced a seamless transaction to buy a car with an agreed part exchange price with my own car. It was all completed with polite patience & my many questions were well answered giving me confidence that I had chosen a very good garage to buy my car from


  • 5

    Hassle free and professional .

    By Mike A on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have used Town Hall Garage several times over a few years , and their service this time was as good if not better than on previous occasions . This time they sold a car for me and I was more than satisfied with the result .