play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Laura J on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car made so easy. No pressure. Great professional service with a friendly touch! Had a minor issue with the car which was sorted no questions asked. Would highly recommend this family run, customer focussed garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage.

    By Tracey M on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, genuine people. Did not put any pressure on and were not intimidating being that I am female. They could not have helped me more in what felt like extremely stressful circumstances.


  • 5

    Town hall garage

    By Lyn C on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The most helpful professional garage I have ever used I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    A perfect part exchange car purchase

    By Lesley C on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I experienced a seamless transaction to buy a car with an agreed part exchange price with my own car. It was all completed with polite patience & my many questions were well answered giving me confidence that I had chosen a very good garage to buy my car from


  • 5

    Hassle free and professional .

    By Mike A on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have used Town Hall Garage several times over a few years , and their service this time was as good if not better than on previous occasions . This time they sold a car for me and I was more than satisfied with the result .


  • 5

    Good quality car lo mileage

    By S M on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service quick and easy sale no hassle. Good information


  • 5

    Excellent all round - I can highly recommend

    By Ben S on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Audi I purchased is superb, I am very pleased. The service was excellent all round and I can highly recommend Town Hall Garage.


  • 5

    Great Garage, Great Service

    By Sharise S on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, found them really helpful with everything, from arranging the test drive to helping us arrange the finance.


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Debbie F on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. They were quick to reply to any queries and giving information. The whole process of buying a car from them was smooth and easy. Great customer service and care and attention given to all aspects of the sale.


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy. Stress free

    By Julie S on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and helpful let me test drive with no pressure to buy a car helped me with tax and let me hold off collecting car in that bad weather.all round great service