play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a Car

    By Gill B on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process was very easy. The staff were welcoming and friendly and I never felt under pressure to buy


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Clare W on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service St***** t was great fantastic communication Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Purchasing my Audi S7

    By Ben W on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used Town Hall Garage for many years and I am a repeat customer. They are friendly, offer, professional service and enjoy a good reputation. Their cars are always well cared for, low mileage and brilliant examples. This is the third car I have bought from them and I am sure there will be many more. It is nice to deal with a long established family run business offering personal service. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Martyn H on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Townhall Garage is a long established family run business who in the past we have bought a car from but on this occasion we used there services to sell our car. It was well advertised, well presented and they secured a quick sale for us. They have an excellent reputation of only selling low mileage quality used cars.


  • 5

    Great local seller

    By L J on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service with good communication and a good selection of low mileage cars, recommended.


  • 5

    5 starts ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Scott D on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. No hassle ,no pressure, and not to mention I’m over the moon with our new family VW. Could not recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Would definitely use this garage again.

    By K W on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the car I purchased had everything done and was in top condition.


  • 5

    5 star customer service from Town Hall Garage ⭐️

    By Heather B on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Stewart & Chris were very helpful when we were purchasing our new car. They were able to answer any questions we had and gave us a good price when we part exchanged our old car. The whole transaction was smooth and I would recommend Town Hall Garage to family & friends.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Matt B on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Couldn’t do anymore to help.


  • 5

    Getting a new car

    By Mark M on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful tell you all about the car and get the car clean before you pick it up and put it for a service will go back when I get another one