play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another top quality car.

    By S C on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was car number 5 from Townhall Garage and again a top quality vehicle with and first class service. If you are looking to change your car then look here first, i sure you wont be disappointed.


  • 5

    The best around

    By Mike S on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought many cars of Chris and Stewart over the years great service and fantastic knowledge. Best cars around wouldn't go anywhere else thanks guys


  • 5

    Yet again another great low mileage car

    By Neil H on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the last 20 years I have had many cars from Townhall Garage. They have always been of excellent quality and the service from Chris and Stewart first class. Today I purchased a low mileage Mini 05 with 39000 on the clock which was in very good condition for a member of the family. If your looking for a second-hand car with low mileage and great customer service take a trip to Townhall Garage


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By K N on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and professional service


  • 5

    Excellent service from town hall garage

    By Grace S on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish they really made the process of buying a car enjoyable and always kept me updated. The After service team were also very helpful, highly recommend Townhall garage and absolutely love my new car. Will definitely be buying from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Fiat 500

    By Julie C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with Chris and Stuart for years , I wouldn't go anywhere else , they are honest and reliable and I have always had a good car , I'm so happy with my new car fiat 500 ..


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tracy W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This family run business is first class. They dealt with the part exchange and sale of the the car I purchase with a professional manner and brilliant after sales service. I would highly recommend this car showroom to any of my friends and family and will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    high quality cars and service

    By Doug B on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with this company for many years, they're a superb family run business with a wealth of knowledge in the cars they're selling. The cars I have bought off them in the past have always been of a very high quality. Highly recommend them as a company


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By James E on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from their knowledgeable team. Real attention to detail which is important to me. Driven away with a great car! Thank you!


  • 5

    Superb!

    By James H on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient service and immaculate cars.