play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 starts ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Scott D on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. No hassle ,no pressure, and not to mention I’m over the moon with our new family VW. Could not recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Would definitely use this garage again.

    By K W on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the car I purchased had everything done and was in top condition.


  • 5

    5 star customer service from Town Hall Garage ⭐️

    By Heather B on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Stewart & Chris were very helpful when we were purchasing our new car. They were able to answer any questions we had and gave us a good price when we part exchanged our old car. The whole transaction was smooth and I would recommend Town Hall Garage to family & friends.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Matt B on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Couldn’t do anymore to help.


  • 5

    Getting a new car

    By Mark M on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful tell you all about the car and get the car clean before you pick it up and put it for a service will go back when I get another one


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class purchase

    By Andy B on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to have a look at several cars. No pressure to but at all. Test drove and eventually purchased a Mercedes. Really helpful and pleasant. Not had the car a week yet, but very happy with it and the whole experience.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Laura C on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Town Hall Garage. We had told them what we were looking for and they got in touch when a suitable car became available. The car is perfect for our family and we found Town Hall Garage to be friendly, professional and honest. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Town Hall garage.

    By Ian S on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish,...as always! Chris and Stewart,a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Exccellent as set out above

    By Graham H on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yet another great experience in buying a car from Chris and Stuart at Town Hall Garage ( I ve lost track of how many Ive bought for them ! ). Helpful and informative with absolutely no "sales " pressure to buy. When I collected the car it was as ever exellently presented, I am delighted with the purchase of this low mileage Porsche.


  • 5

    Family car

    By Paul H on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great cars and always great service. Use them all the time.