play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Emma on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really looked after! Listened to what I wanted, and I have the most amazing little car! So happy and runs like a dream. Thank you. Would highly recommend. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Townhall Garage! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! *****

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 31/01/22

    Thanks Emma for those kind words and for coming back to us for your second purchase!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Matt Lear on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient and kept me in the loop throughout the buying process. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    A1 Service, highly recommended!

    By Chris Langman on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Stu and the team. They held the car for a day so I could travel down from Bristol. The car was immaculate with low mileage. Had a long test drive with no pressure or hard sale from Stu. They even collected me from the train station on the day I picked up the car. Brilliant after sales service also when I had a few follow up questions. Would definitely recommend and would has no hesitation in buying from again in the future.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 01/11/21

    A pleasure to deal with yourself and your wife, Enjoy your Top spec Mini Cooper, Thanks again for taking the time to leave such a great review, we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Lee Langley on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding cars and outstanding customer service. I would most definitely recommend Townhall garage to family, friends and indeed anyone who is looking for quality cars. Faultless in my opinion.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 01/11/21

    Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review Mr Langley, we appreciate you coming back to us time and time again!!! Enjoy your beautiful Audi.


  • 5

    A better class of car sales - my car is excellent, low mileage A***

    By Richard Sanders on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a low mileage Cooper, and Chris the salesman was excellent. No pressure, there was a decent test drive and although I did have teething problems, it was only due to me not reading my own car manual. Buy with confidence, a friend of mine asked me where I had bought it - and then commented… you will have no problems with that place - that coming from a lady who lets say doesn’t buy cheap or enjoy a second rate service.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 01/11/21

    Thank you Richard for taking the time to leave such a nice review, Glad your enjoying your stunning Mini Cooper.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car recently from Stewart and received excellent service. No pushy salesman tactics. Friendly, welcoming and love my car!!!

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 07/09/21

    A Pleasure to deal with yourself and your family, Glad your enjoying your beautiful Coupe. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5

    The place to go for low mileage great cars!

    By Dawn Symes-Podic on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from a genuine family firm. I adore my car and know Stuart will be there for me in the future. I’ll never go anywhere else!

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 07/09/21

    Thanks Dawn for taking the time to leave such a nice review, Glad your enjoying your stunning Mercedes-Benz.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 07/09/21

    Thank you for those kind words, Pleasure to deal with yourself and the family again, We appreciate you coming back to us.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got just what I needed at a great price, good to deal locally with family firm. From start to finish Stuart was really customer focused and not pushy like large dealerships. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Incredibly happy!

    By Pip James on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stewart was extremely helpful and friendly throughout, very patient whilst I got everything I needed sorted and it was a very relaxed efficient process. The car itself is immaculate and I will certainly go back to them again!