play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent service from town hall garage

    By Grace S on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish they really made the process of buying a car enjoyable and always kept me updated. The After service team were also very helpful, highly recommend Townhall garage and absolutely love my new car. Will definitely be buying from them again in the future.

  • 5

    Fiat 500

    By Julie C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with Chris and Stuart for years , I wouldn't go anywhere else , they are honest and reliable and I have always had a good car , I'm so happy with my new car fiat 500 ..

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tracy W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This family run business is first class. They dealt with the part exchange and sale of the the car I purchase with a professional manner and brilliant after sales service. I would highly recommend this car showroom to any of my friends and family and will be using them again in the future.

  • 5

    high quality cars and service

    By Doug B on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with this company for many years, they're a superb family run business with a wealth of knowledge in the cars they're selling. The cars I have bought off them in the past have always been of a very high quality. Highly recommend them as a company

  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By James E on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from their knowledgeable team. Real attention to detail which is important to me. Driven away with a great car! Thank you!

  • 5


    By James H on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient service and immaculate cars.

  • 5

    Mr Orchard

    By J O on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience once again from the team at Town Hall Garage!!!! Highly recommended great service from start to finish.

  • 5

    Fantastic garage and service.

    By Robyn T on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, fast working and reliable. Love my new little car!

  • 5

    Recommenadation without hesitation!

    By Jane H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, not pushy, able to accept that a woman DOES know about cars, and thats quite rare in my experience. Quality car which is exactly as sold to me, no nasty surprises or exaggerations. Would deal with them again, no problem.

  • 5

    Excellence at its best

    By Ralph B on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The reputation of this garage is excellent-hence changing my car through them- they certainly lived up to that well deserved reputation of honesty, trustworthiness efficiency and caring. An easy, friendly and pleasant transaction.