play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Debbie Liner on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Great service


  • 5

    BRILLIANT

    By Kim Preston on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family business, excellent and caring service, definitely recommend


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Skoda Superb Estate here, Stuart was very helpful, not your archetypal used car salesman, no pushiness and friendly. I hope the car proves to be as good as Town Hall Garage were.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly.

    By Stephen Hewett on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly and efficient even picked us up from the train station.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 08/07/21

    Thanks again for taking the time to leave such a great review, Hope you enjoyed you lovely drive home to Cornwall in your stunning convertable.


  • 5

    Very happy Mercedes owner!

    By James Sliman on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Stuart and his Dad very helpful and made the whole experience of purchasing my Mercedes from them a very pleasant transaction. Top marks and will recommend them and return in the future! Mr Sliman, Exmouth.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 08/07/21

    Our pleasure Mr Sliman, Glad you enjoyed your buying expierence with Town Hall Garage, Enjoy your stunning Coupe.


  • 5

    Fantastic, family run business, 5 star customer service!

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family business, great customer service, good communication throughout from Stewart. I am based in North Wales so a long way from this dealership, but have felt completely at ease throughout.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 28/06/21

    Glad we could help finding you, your stunning Mini JCW. A Pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Town hall garage is the best place to buy a car all the cars are top qualit

    By Tony Langdon on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 28/06/21

    Thank you Tony for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned customer service, a refreshing change

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, no pressure sales, nothing was too much trouble, car excellent, would thoroughly recommend them to anyone. After recovering from major surgery their help was invaluable. 10/10 am very happy to recommend.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 17/06/21

    Thanks you for those kind words, a pleasure to deal with you!!! Enjoy your stunning Focus.


  • 5

    By Tracey Ralph on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. No pressure to buy. Helpful after I bought the car. Would recommend to family/friends

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 17/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review Tracey, Glad your enjoying your lovely Mini.


  • 5

    Audi avant s line

    By Lesley & Stuart on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was to much trouble easy and quick change over off sale. A well established family run business and was a pleasure to do business with them.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 03/06/21

    Thank you Lesley for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, a pleasure to deal with yourself and Stuart. Glad you enjoyed your expierence with Town Hall Garage, thanks again.