play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr Orchard

    By J O on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience once again from the team at Town Hall Garage!!!! Highly recommended great service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage and service.

    By Robyn T on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, fast working and reliable. Love my new little car!


  • 5

    Recommenadation without hesitation!

    By Jane H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, not pushy, able to accept that a woman DOES know about cars, and thats quite rare in my experience. Quality car which is exactly as sold to me, no nasty surprises or exaggerations. Would deal with them again, no problem.


  • 5

    Excellence at its best

    By Ralph B on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The reputation of this garage is excellent-hence changing my car through them- they certainly lived up to that well deserved reputation of honesty, trustworthiness efficiency and caring. An easy, friendly and pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Sally N on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have bought from Chris at Town Hall Garage before and his cars have obviously been well-chosen and have given us no problems. The staff are friendly but professional with an excellent knowledge of their cars and the business. We will certainly be using their services again.


  • 5

    A superb service from start to finish

    By Dexter A on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased my 5th car from Townhall Garage and I would not go anywhere else. A local family run business that excels in customer service and going the extra mile, combined with a quality range of cars I recommend them very highly. From the moment I stepped foot on the forecourt to offering general advice after my purchase the service was excellent. I will be going back.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Russell S on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rarely do I leave reviews but I can't recommend Town hall Garage enough for buying a quality used car, customer service was fantastic throughout.


  • 5

    Superb Custome Service

    By John D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service and excellent deal on the car. Best in the area for quality and service, thank you.


  • 5

    Returning Customer

    By David B on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my second car from Townhall Garage and had another 5 star experience. They're a very friendly, small family team who really do sell top quality, hand-picked, used cars. They also provide a caring after sales service.


  • 5

    Great experience 5*

    By Lauren E on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed by quality of choice, very helpful and knowledgable service. I would highly recommend this friendly, family run garage. Thanks again Town Hall Garage- I love my car!