play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealership, 5 star ratings all

    By Nathen H on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last three cars from town hall garage and I will never go anywhere else, a brilliant family run business that will always provide a professional service to suit all needs. By far the best car dealership around, they source low mileage cars in pristine condition. They've always got a wide variety of cars instock, highly recommend this dealership to anyone 5 star quality


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!!

    By Sophie W on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout the whole buying experience, was a pleasure to deal with Town Hall Garage and team, would highly recommend, I am delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Top quality service, excellent cars!

    By Oliver H on 09 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Very professional and informative - just what I wanted to help me choose my new car. Would certainly recommend TownHall Garage to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent Cars, Excellent Service!

    By Gideon H on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent, well-known local garage with a spectacular reputation for great quality, low-mileage cars. The service was very quick and professional - just what was wanted when picking up my new car. A big thanks to all the staff for looking after me and the car through the process. I would highly recommend Town Hall Garage to anyone looking for a decent, low-mileage car.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Siobhan B on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service - so friendly & helpful. Brilliant family run business.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Greg S on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the whole experience, from start to finish. Great customer service, and would recommend highly to everyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic car &five star service thank you townhal

    By Christy B on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought our new car from townhall garage,car is fantastic and the guys working there could not have been more helpful ,five star customer service would highly reccomend to anyone looking to purchase a car,


  • 5

    best used cars

    By gordon c on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    car number 63 58 I have bought from chris and stu over the last 31 years the service is professioaal and helfull service is the best before and after that's why I keep going back


  • 5

    Yet another excellent purchase !

    By Graham H on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My recent purchase of a BMW from Town Hall garage was one of various cars I have bought from Chris over the last 20 years - I have always been delighted with the service and aftercare support on the rare occasion it was needed Latterly Stuart has joined the business and continues the same professional approach in the family business.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer. Another fine car.

    By Robert. B on 15 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I saw the advert and rang chris. He gave accurate details and I quickly travelled from Exeter to view the car. The experience of 30 years trading soon was evident. Honest approach and no cover ups. The deal was done and dusted. Every possible thing was done to help with paperwork and changeover of vehicles. A very well prepared car was collected later and I love it to bits. I recommend anyone to buy from here and would do so again myself. Thank you Townhall Garage for your wonderful service.