play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealership, 5 star ratings all

    By Nathen H on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last three cars from town hall garage and I will never go anywhere else, a brilliant family run business that will always provide a professional service to suit all needs. By far the best car dealership around, they source low mileage cars in pristine condition. They've always got a wide variety of cars instock, highly recommend this dealership to anyone 5 star quality


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!!

    By Sophie W on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout the whole buying experience, was a pleasure to deal with Town Hall Garage and team, would highly recommend, I am delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Five cars .

    By Norman F on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my 5th car from them. Always good service and honest advice.


  • 5

    Went the extra mile

    By Robert L on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent professional and friendly Service despite I suspect my causing extra work with a complicated part exchange. I purchased a brilliant car.


  • 5

    I'm delighted with my Mini

    By Jacquie D on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found my experience to be a very positive one with Townhall Garage. It is a small family run business and both Father and Son are really helpful. They have a fantastic range of used quality cars with a low mileage and I was able to find a car that was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend buying a car from them and will be returning in the future.


  • 5

    Nice Guys....

    By D C on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice guys, professional and customer focused. After a week, the boot sensor failed (simply due to age). They ordered the part in the morning and it was fitted that afternoon, no quibble, no fuss. Great service.


  • 5

    Top quality service, excellent cars!

    By Oliver H on 09 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Very professional and informative - just what I wanted to help me choose my new car. Would certainly recommend TownHall Garage to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent Cars, Excellent Service!

    By Gideon H on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent, well-known local garage with a spectacular reputation for great quality, low-mileage cars. The service was very quick and professional - just what was wanted when picking up my new car. A big thanks to all the staff for looking after me and the car through the process. I would highly recommend Town Hall Garage to anyone looking for a decent, low-mileage car.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Siobhan B on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service - so friendly & helpful. Brilliant family run business.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Greg S on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the whole experience, from start to finish. Great customer service, and would recommend highly to everyone.