play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Townhall Garage

At Townhall Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Townhall Garage

Townhall Garage
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb Custome Service

    By John D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service and excellent deal on the car. Best in the area for quality and service, thank you.


  • 5

    Returning Customer

    By David B on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my second car from Townhall Garage and had another 5 star experience. They're a very friendly, small family team who really do sell top quality, hand-picked, used cars. They also provide a caring after sales service.


  • 5

    Great experience 5*

    By Lauren E on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed by quality of choice, very helpful and knowledgable service. I would highly recommend this friendly, family run garage. Thanks again Town Hall Garage- I love my car!


  • 5

    Best car dealership, 5 star ratings all

    By Nathen H on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have had my last three cars from town hall garage and I will never go anywhere else, a brilliant family run business that will always provide a professional service to suit all needs. By far the best car dealership around, they source low mileage cars in pristine condition. They've always got a wide variety of cars instock, highly recommend this dealership to anyone 5 star quality


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!!

    By Sophie W on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout the whole buying experience, was a pleasure to deal with Town Hall Garage and team, would highly recommend, I am delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Simply the best.

    By Pauline L on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Simply the best place to buy a pre-owned car. My husband and I have bought at least a dozen cars over a 35 year period from Chris and cannot recommend them highly enough. Highly professional, honest and trustworthy. I would not hesitate to buy from Town Hall Garage in the future.

    Reply from Townhall Garage on 15/06/19

    Thank you for those kind words Pauline, a pleasure dealing with yourself and Paul again.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Mike M on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, hassle free and efficient. I highly recommend Townhall Garage!


  • 5

    Town Hall Garage, Torquay

    By Peter B on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand car from Townhall Garage this weekend. Service good, price fair, in every way a good experience. Thanks Chris and Stewart!


  • 5

    perfection personified

    By ralph B on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased my third car from Townhall Garage- Not only did the purchase itself go perfectly but the after service was legendary- Chris and Stuart really care which makes them provide a legendary service. thank you and well done


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jo B on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great family run business, Chris and Stewart both really friendly and helpful, they came highly recommend and didn’t disappoint. No pressure and fantastic service, will definitely use them again!